Home > Uncategorized > Daily Gaming Experience 05/12

Daily Gaming Experience 05/12

I apologize for the lack of content today, but my Penguins took a tough game 7 loss tonight and I’m emotionally exhausted from being at the game!

For those still interested, Microsoft Game Room released another group of games today. Included are Keystone Kapers and a bunch of other Atari/Intellivision games you’ll probably have little to no interest in. Regardless of that judging by Game Room’s message board on xbox.com it seems like there is a small following for this feature. It shocks me really. $3 for these games is way too much and I was hopeful some price adjustments would have occurred by now, but to no avail. All I have to say to those 30+ year old gamers is that I guess nostalgia makes people spend more money than they typically would.

More tomorrow.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

